Coaches and Contacts

Randolph Bulldogs Football Board of Directors

Name Positions Phone Email
Jerry Davis Committee member, yearbook, league rep, Bulldog/Ram liaison, MCYFL board member 201-602-4999 jddavis@optonline.net
Frank Dotro Committee member, treasurer, sergeant at arms, lower-level coordinator 973-714-0077 fdotro@optonline.net
Salar Ghahary Committee member, co-league rep, merchandise, website admin 201-841-7932 sghahary@cevant.com
Jeff Guevara
Committee member, referee liaison 973-294-4028 jeffgtsu55@gmail.com
Dan Limone Committee member, program director 973-895-3875 reno3@optonline.net
Frank Fearon Committee member, equipment, co-league rep 973-896-3196 frank_fearon@homedepot.com

2015 Program Head Coaches

Level Name Phone Email
FLAG FOOTBALL (K-1st Grade) Salar Ghahary 201-841-7932 sghahary@cevant.com
INSTRUCTIONAL (2nd Grade Flag League) TBD TBD TBD
PRE-CLINIC Robert Barbiere -- bbarbiere@gmail.com
SUPER PEE WEE Frank Dotro 973-714-0077 fdotro@optonline.net
PEE WEE Dan Limone 973-219-4611 reno3@optonline.net
JUNIOR VARSITY Derrick Clark 973-635-9500 derrick.clark@lpl.com
VARSITY Mark Errico 973-919-4885 mark.errico@squirepb.com